TV & Web

Bigg Boss Malayalam Winners of All Seasons (1-4), Where are they now?

Bigg Boss Winners of All Seasons in Malayalam

Bigg Boss is one of the very famous tv reality shows that is loved by all languages audience. Bigg Boss Malayalam is one of them and has completed 4 seasons to the date.

In all the season’s contestants were from different fields some were from the film and tv industries some were businessmen, singers, Instagram influencers, dancers, social activists, and others.

There are different people from different industries who are going to live in a customized house which is a Bigg Boss house for 14 weeks/ 98 days without phone and internet connections.

In every season there are 18 contestants and 2-3 wild card entries. Every week tasks are given to the constants and on the basis of the task and audience vote evry week one or 2 constant is evicted.

The tasks are about saving self from evictions, the grocery, becoming the house head, and many other things. The winners get the Bigg Boss trophy and price money. The prize money is different every season and the runner-ups did not get anything.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 1

Winner: Sabumon Abdusamad

Prize Money:- ₹1 crore

Bigg Boss Malayalam season one was started on 24 June 2018 to 20 September 2018.

There were 18 constants in season 1 with 2 wild card entries. Season one was won by Sabumon Abdusamad and the runner-up was Pearle Maaney.

The 42-year-old Sabumon Abdusamad is an Indian actor who works in Malayalam cinema his last movie “Jallikettu” came on 4 October 2019 and

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season: 2

Winner:  No One

Prize Money:- Flat (50 lakhs)

Bigg Boss Malayalam season one was started on 05 January 2020 to 20 March 2020.

There were 17 constants in season 2 with 5 wild card entries. At the time of season 2, the covid 19 pandemic was started so before the finals, the show was closed.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season: 3

Winner: Manikuttan

Prize Money:- 75 Lakhs

Bigg Boss Malayalam season one started on 14 February 2021to 20 May 2021. There were 18 constants in season 3. Season 3 was won by Manikuttan and the runner-up was Sai Vishnu.

Manikuttan is an Indian actor who started his career in Malayalam films in 2005 his last movie was Marakkar: Lion of the Arabian Sea which was released on 02 December 2021.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Manikuttan TJ (@manikuttantj)

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season: 4

Winner: Dilsha Prasannan

Prize Money:- 50 Lakhs

Bigg Boss Malayalam season one started on 27 March 2022 to 3 July 2022. There were 20 constants in season 4. Season 3 was won by Dilsha Prasannan who was the first female winner of Bigg Boss Malayalam and the runner-up was Bleslee.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Dilsha Prasannan (@dilshad4d)

Dilsha is an Indian actor and professional dancer. She has done many other tv reality shows and Malayalam films.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top