TV & Web

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner? Finalist Gashmeer announces name before finale

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner

Popular dance reality show Jhalak Dikkhla Jaa, which started its 10th season on September 3, 2022, have entered the finale week and will declare the winner this weekend.

The show that returned with the 10th season after a five year gap  has gained immense popularity over the years. The last season of the show premiered between July 2016 and January 2017 and declared Mumbai based Nepali dancer Teriya Magar as the winner.


Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 Contestant Names & Photos

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10 Choreographer Names & Photos

Judges & Host

The ongoing season started with 16 contestants, most of them from the TV industry, and has completed over 80 days run. This season is hosted by popular TV host Manish Paul, with Nora Fatehi, filmmaker Karan Johar, and the evergreen beauty Madhuri Dixit as the jury.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Finalists

It seems the makers of the show were in the mood to surprise the fans, so in a shocking move, a surprise double elimination was annoyed on the Sunday (November 20) episode.

In that episode, two popular and top contenders, Nia Sharma and Niti Taylor were eliminated from the show. This came as a huge shock to the fans of the two actresses.

Both Nia and Niti were in bottom four along with Nishant Bhatt and Faisal Shaikh. While Nia was the contestant with least votes, judges further announced a double elimination leading to Niti’s exit from the show.

After the elimination of Niti and Nia, the ongoing season of the dance reality show has got its 6 finalists- Rubina Dilaik, Nishant Bhat, Sriti Jha, Faisal Shaikh, Gashmeer Mahajani and Gunjan Sinha.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 Winner

The grand finale of the show is going to premiere on November 26 and 27, and the winner of this season will be announced. While fans are upset over the winner name from Gashmeer and Nikki Tamboli’s social media status where they revealed that Gunjan Sinha takes home the JDJ-10 trophy.

Among the top six, the names of Faisal Shaikh and Rubian Dialaik have emerged as fans’ favourites, and it was expecting that one of them will be declared the winner of the show.

Both Rubina and Faisal were the top contenders in Khatron Ke Khiladi season 12 and fought to the bitter end. However, it was won by Tushar Kalia.

Fans boycott this show on social media:

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top