TV & Web

Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Finale Date, Time, Where & When to watch?

Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Finale

India’s popular stunts based reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi show started premiering its 12th season on July 2, 2022 on Colors TV. Hosted by Bollywood’s ace filmmaker Rohit Shetty, it was filmed in Cape Town, South Africa.

This season, which is titled Khatron Ke Khiladi: Bach Ke Kahan Jayega? Khatra Kahin Se Bhi Aayega!, was announced by Colors TV via a press conference in May this year and now it is heading towards its finale.

Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Finale Date

On September 18, 2022, this season of the show completed 24 episodes and now it is slowly gearing for its finale. Well, fans are really excited to know the finale date. As per recent reports, the contestants met in Mumbai’s film city to shoot for the show’s Grand Finale episode on Sunday.

The sources say that KKK 12 grand finale episodes will air on September 24 & 25 at 9:30 pm. The expected date of the Finale is September 25, 2022. However, the makers haven’t revealed any details regarding this.

The finale episode will air on Colors at 9:30 pm on Saturday/Sunday. Those who want to watch it online can enjoy the show on Voot. After the show’s end, this time slot will be replaced by Bigg Boss Season 16, which has been making its fans wait for months and is expected to air on October 1, 2022.

This week will premiere the semi- final episode of KKK 12.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Current Scenario

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 started with 14 contestants out of which six contestants (Pratik Sehajpal, Sriti Jha, Chetna Pande, Shivangi Joshi, Aneri Vaani and Erika Packard) have been eliminated and rest are still in a race to become the winner of KKK Season 12.

Tushar Kalia is the first contestant of the show, who has won the ticket to the finale. Netizens expected that Faisal Shaikh might be the first contestant to get a final ticket but he lost to Tushar in a task just by 6 seconds. Along with these two, the contestants who are still competing are- Rubina Dilaik, Jannat Zubair Rahmani, Kanika Mann, Mohit Malik, Nishant Bhat and Rajiv Adatia.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top