TV & Web

Tanaav Episode 9, 10, 11 & 12 Release Date, Timing, Promo & More Details

Tanaav episode 9 release date

Sony LIV’s action thriller series “Tanaav” debuted on the platform on Nov 11 with the first 6 episodes. The series is marking its presence felt in the digital space with positive reviews and reactions from critics and the audience alike.

It has an IMDb rating of 8 out of 10 and is receiving accolades from everywhere. Tanaav is directed by Sudhir Mishra of Hazaaron Khwaishein Aisi, Khoya Khoya Chand and Yeh Saali Zindagi fame. He made his digital debut with the series Hostages.

Also Read: Fauda Season 4 Release Date, OTT, Trailer, Star Cast, Episodes & More

Tanaav Episode 9,10,11 and 12 Release Date

Tanaav is the official adaptation of the hit Israeli series Fauda. It stars the likes of Manav Vij, Sumit Kaul, Ekta Kaul, Rajat Kapoor, Shashank Arora, Arbaaz Khan, Zarina Wahab among others.

It consists of 12 episodes, and so far 8 episodes have been premiered. The first 6 episodes premiered on Nov 11 while the subsequent two episodes were released on Nov 18. And now the remaining four episodes of Tanaav will be released on Nov 25th, 2022.

Tanaav Episode 1-12 titles

All the episodes are directed by Sudhir Mishra and written by Adhir Bhat and Gagandeep Singh Sethi.

Episode 1: “Resurrection”
Episode 2: “Wounded Panther”
Episode 3: “Driven by love”
Episode 4: “Missed target”
Episode 5: “An ominous turn”
Episode 6: “An eye for an eye”
Episode 7: “Circle of fire”
Episode 8: “Loss”
Episode 9: “The beginning of the end”
Episode 10: “Undeterred”
Episode 11: “Calm before the storm”
Episode 12: “Chaos”

Tanaav New Episodes Promo

Recently the makers’ Applause Entertainment unveiled a new promo video on social media platforms and wrote, “There’s more to this story, there’s more to come!”

Tanaav is set against the backdrop of 2017 Kashmir and tells the story of the Special Covert Ops Unit as well as their bravery and courage. The 1st season mentions Harkat-ul-Mujahideen, Moderate Separatists, and Gulf Money.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top