TV & Web

Zee Rishtey Awards 2021: Nominations, Event Date, Time, Host & More Details

Zee Rishtey Awards

Zee Rishtey Award is one of the most popular Award shows in the television Industry. It is held every year to honor the contribution of our television stars to the entertainment industry.

People love to enjoy the show and see the dance performances and funny moments of their favorite TV stars and the channel which aired the Award functions enjoy the TRP.

“Zee Rishtey Awards” is aired on Zee TV annually, which is India’s first privately owned Television Channel.

It is owned by Zee Entertainment Enterprises, which was earlier named “Zee Telefilms Ltd.” and is one of the high-rated TV shows of the Zee.

To celebrate this annual award function, the entire Zee family come together for the night of celebration and express their gratitude and love for the fans.

Zee TV is one of the most-watched Indian Channels. Millions of people watch the show because of its hit shows.

Read:   RRR Team on The Kapil Sharma Show, Date, Time, Promo Video & More

It has managed to get a huge fan following because of its impressive and most entertaining TV serials and series.

Zee Rishtey Award History

In 2007, the Channel decided to present an annual award show to honor the dedication and hard work of the actors, producers, and others, who work round the clock to Entertain us.

Zee group aired the first edition of the Zee Rishtey Award: Rishton ka Utsav in 2007. The award ceremony was held in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Pavitra Rishta won the award in the Favorite Dharavahik Category and its male lead Late Sushant Singh Rajput won the award in the Popular Face Male category. He won the award in this category for two consecutive years.

Also, he along with his then reel and real-life love Ankita Lokhande won the award in Favorite Jodi Category for Pavitra Rishta.

Read:   The Wheel Of Time: Release Date, OTT, Plot, Star Cast, Trailer & More Details Here

Zee Rishtey Awards 2021, Nominations and Main Event

LAs always, this year’s Zee Rishtey Awards will also be celebrated in full gusto and the fans will witness the real-life persona of their favorite TV artists.

Zee Rishtey Awards’ nomination special episode called Nomination ka celebration will be hosted by Gunjan Utreja, who plays the role of Abhay Kapoor in Zee’s Madhubala – Ek Ishq, Ek Junoon.

Anjum Fakih, who plays Shrishti Arora in Kundali Bhagya will also host the show along with Gunjan Utreja. This is going to be her debut in anchoring.

This nomination special episode will be aired only on Zee TV on Sunday, January 9, 2022, at 8 PM.

The main event or final Award night of the 15th “Zee Rishtey Awards – Rishton Ka Tyohaar” will be hosted by the popular and dashing TV star Arjun Bijlani along with Rivik Dhanjni.

Read:   Breathe Into The Shadows Season 2 Release Date, Star Cast, OTT, Trailer & More

Zee Rishtey Awards TV premiere on 13th February 2022, 7:00 PM only on Zee TV.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top