TV & Web

Zee Rishtey Awards 2022 TV Premiere Date, Where & When to Watch

Zee Rishtey Award Premiere

The annual award ceremony Zee Rishtey Awards 2021 is soon going to premiere on the entertainment channel Zee TV. Recently on 9 Jan (Sunday) at 8 PM, they premiered the nomination special episode. It was hosted by Madhubala-Ek Ishq, Ek Junoon actor Gunjan Utreja and Kundali Bhagya actor Anjum Fakih.

As the award ceremony had already taken place, few actors have shared their respective awards on social media platforms, The award ceremony will soon be broadcasted on the channel.

Zee Rishtey Awards Winners

Here we are sharing with you those few awards won by the celebrities at the Zee Rishtey Awards 2021.

  • Favorite Character Award (Male) and Best Jodi Awards won by Kundali Bhagya actor Dheeraj Dhoopar, he plays the role of Karan.
  • Best Social Swagger, Favourite Character, and Best Jodi Award are bagged by Kundali Bhagya actor Shraddha Arya, who plays the role of Preeta in the serial.
  • Best Bahu Award bagged by Aishwarya Khare from the serial Bhagya Lakshmi for the role Lakshmi. Bhagya Lakshmi actor Rishi Oberoi also won an award at the ceremony.
  • Best Naya Sadasya Awards is reportedly won by Ashi Singh and Shagun Pandey from Meet.
  • According to Reports Best Director award is won by Vaibhav Singh.
  • And Zee Ki Shaan Award is won by Kumkum Bhagya actors Sriti Jha and Shabir Ahluwalia.

Zee Rishtey Awards Host

Zee Rishtey Awards is hosted by Naagin fame Arjun Bijlani who also won Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi season 11 in the year 2021 along with him the show is hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani who had appeared in Zee Tv’s well-known show Kumkum Bhagya in the year 2005.


Upcoming Movies/Shows OTT and Theaters

Upcoming Hindi Web Series 2022

Zee Rishtey Awards Tv Premiere Date

Zee TV has been promoting the show through promo videos on their social media accounts for a while. Zee Rishtey Awards 2021 will come about on 13th February 2022, Sunday at 7 PM exclusively on Zee TV. We will then get to know the other awards winner.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top