Rocket Gang Release Date Changed: Choreographer Bosco Martis turns Director for this film

Rocket Gang New Release Date

Bosco Martis, who is the part of popular Indian choreographer duo Bosco- Caesar, is set to make his directorial debut with the upcoming Hindi musical film titled Rocket Gang.

The duo has choreographed many big Bollywood stars such as Hrithik Roshan, Shah Rukh Khan, Sanjay Dutt, Priyanka Chopra etc. They won prestigious awards- National Film Award and Filmfare Award for Best Choreography. 

The shooting of the film was supposed to began in March 2020 but due to pandemic it was pushed to December 2020 and had a wrap in September 2021. Most of the scenes of the film have been shot in Konkan and Mumbai.

The makers of Rocket Gang has onboarded India’s one of the most talented singer-composer-musician Amit Trivedi for composing its music while Sunil Patel has cranked Camera.

Rocket Gang New Release Date

The makers have revealed the official release date of the film along with a motion poster mentioning the tagline “Nachoge Toh Bachoge” and it has been confirmed  that the film will be released theatrically on November 11, 2022.

Initially, it was planned for 2021 release but was pushed to 2022 due to COVID-19 pandemic and May 6, 2022 was decided as the release date, but again for some unknown reasons it was delayed to November 11, which has been finalized as the release date now.

Rocket Gang Star Cast

Produced by Zee Studios, the film stars young actor Aditya Seal in the male lead role. He is best known for his role in 2016 romantic film Tum Bin II. In addition to these films, he also appeared in movies like Ek Chhotisi Love Story, Namaste England, Purani Jeans and Fittrat.

Model and actress Nikita Dutta, best known for her portrayal of Sumant Tiwari in Sony TV’s television serial Ek Duje Ke Vaaste, is playing the female lead in the film. Tiwari was also seen in a supporting cameo in Shahid Kapoor starrer Kabir Singh and apart from that she has also acted in Gold, The Big Bull and Dybbuk, etc.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


To Top